The fall and winter in Columbia, SC are hot with concerts! From major headliners to regional or tribute bands, this lineup is sure to get your feet dancing and your heads rocking. Ready to catch a free concert with indie great Blonde Redhead? Or sway to the country tunes of Willie Nelson? Maybe jam to some 90's music with Third Eye Blind or Rob Thomas? Here's the list of upcoming concerts that are not to be missed:

October
Jam Room Music Festival featuring Blonde Redhead at Main & Hampton Streets - Saturday, October 3 from 12 PM - 10 PM; Free admission
Zedd at Township Auditorium - Monday, October 12 at 8 PM; varying ticket prices
Third Eye Blind at Music Farm - Thursday, October 8 at 8:30; $28 - 30
Cherub at Music Farm - Wednesday, October 14 at 9 PM; $20 - 22
Thomas Rhett at SC State Fair - Wednesday, October 14 at 7 PM; $20 includes admission to the fair
Def Leppard at Colonial Life Arena - Friday, October 16 at 7 PM; varying ticket prices
Shawn Mendes at SC State Fair - Friday, October 16 at 7 PM; $15 includes admission to the fair
The Volunteers-U.S. Army Field Band at SC State Fair - Saturday, October 17; Free with gate admission
Gladys Knight at SC State Fair - Sunday, October 18 at 6 PM; $20 includes admission to the fair
Cole Swindell at SC State Fair - Wednesday, October 21 at 7 PM; $15 includes admission to the fair
Newsboys: Ryan Stevenson & Hawk Nelson at SC State Fair - Friday, October 23 at 6:30 PM; $15 includes admission to the fair
Israel & New Breed at SC State Fair - Sunday, October 25 at 4 PM; Free with gate admission
Rob Thomas at Township Auditorium - Sunday, October 25 at 7:30 PM; varying ticket prices
Abbey Road Live- Beatles Tribute at Music Farm - Friday, October 30 at 9 PM; $12 - 15

November
Slightly Stoopid at Music Farm - Thursday, November 5 at 7 PM; $25 - 30
Corey Smith at Music Farm - Friday, November 6 at 9 PM; $20 - 25
GTA & K CAMP at Music Farm - Tuesday, November 10 at 9 PM; $15 - 18
Kevin Gates at Music Farm - Tuesday, November 17 at 9 PM; $25 - 28
Who's Bad-Michael Jackson Tribute Band at Music Farm - Friday, November 20 at 9 PM; $12 - 15
Willie Nelson at Township Auditorium - Friday, November 20 at 7:30 PM; varying ticket prices
Trans-Siberian Orchestra at Colonial Life Arena - Friday, November 20 at 8 PM; varying ticket prices

December
Big K.R.I.T. at Music Farm - Tuesday, December 8 at 9 PM; $22 - 25
Famously Hot New Year (artist to be announced October 8th) at the South Carolina State House - Thursday, December 31; Free admission

Keep up with our calendar of events for more concerts coming to the Columbia area. Special concert lookout: Janet Jackson at The Colonial Life Arena in March!